SCHÜMER proTEC

Innovative protective fabric

This protective fabric made of modacrylic with viscose or cotton combines the advantages of these fibres at the highest level. The fabric is very skin-friendly and has the best physiological wearing properties. It is inherently permanently flame retardant and guarantees optimum protection against heat and flames, certified according to DIN EN ISO 11611, DIN EN ISO 11612.

Unmistakable quality

More protection through visibility. Warning yellow (RAL 1026 = DIN EN ISO 20471) and warning red (RAL 3024/26) achieve 100% of the required luminance factor. Warning orange (RAL 2005) achieves approx. 75%. This is an outstanding result for polyester-free fabrics. The fabric is very skin-friendly and has the best physiological wearing properties. Since the high cotton content prevents unpleasant perspiration, the need to take off the protective clothing and endanger yourself, clearly decreases.

Even more protection

In addition, proTEC protective fabric is chemically repellent according to EN 368, prEN 13034, type 6. On request, the fabric can also be permanently antistatically treated with carbon threads according to EN 1149. Furthermore, there is electric arc protection according to IEC 61482-1-2 Class 1 from 320 g/m². With all these qualities, this high-quality fabric is a guarantee for highly visible protective clothing.

error: Content is protected !!

SCHÜMER proTEC

Innovatives Schutzgewebe

Dieses Schutzgewebe aus Modacryl (Protex M) mit Viscose oder Baumwolle vereinigt die Vorzüge dieser Fasern auf höchstem Niveau. Das Gewebe ist sehr hautsympathisch und besitzt beste bekleidungsphysiologische Trageeigenschaften. Es ist inhärent permanent schwerentflammbar und garantiert einen optimalen Schutz vor Hitze und Flammen, zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 11611, DIN EN ISO 11612.

Unübersehbare Qualität

Mehr Schutz durch Sichtbarkeit. Warngelb (RAL 1026 = DIN EN ISO 20471) und Warnrot (RAL 3024/26) erreichen 100 % des geforderten Leuchtdichtefaktors. Bei Warnorange (RAL 2005) werden ca. 75 % erreicht. Dies ist ein überragendes Ergebnis für polyesterfreie Gewebe. Das Gewebe ist sehr hautsympathisch und besitzt beste bekleidungsphysiologische Trageeigenschaften. Da der hohe Baumwollanteil unangenehme Schweißbildung verhindert, sinkt das Bedürfnis, die Schutzkleidung auszuziehen und sich damit zu gefährden, deutlich.

Noch mehr Schutz

Das Schutzgewebe proTEC ist zusätzlich chemikalienabweisend nach EN 368, prEN 13034, Typ 6. Auf Wunsch kann das Gewebe auch permanent antistatisch mit Carbonfäden nach EN 1149 ausgerüstet werden. Weiterhin besteht Störlichtbogenschutz nach IEC 61482-1-2 Klasse 1 ab 320 g/m². Mit all diesen Eigenschaften ist das hochwertige Gewebe ein Garant für hochsichtbare Schutzkleidung.

error: Content is protected !!